pulse of tomorrow

FINEST SOUNDS SHAPING VISIONS

SENSIBLE & PASSIONATE FOR DETAILS

WELCOME TO BOUM-PERCUSSION

BOUM PERCUSSION

ACADEMY

OUR PORTFOLIO

thin

pulse of tomorrow

FINEST SOUNDS SHAPING VISIONS

SENSIBLE & PASSIONATE FOR DETAILS

WELCOME TO BOUM-PERCUSSION

BOUM PERCUSSION

ACADEMY

OUR PORTFOLIO

thin

philosophy

EVERYTHING IS SOUND! 


Music is everywhere. Embedding sounds and noises in a holistic virtuoso work of art depict percussion's polychrome world. The multi-percussionists Kai & Marc Strobel create new forms of artistic expressions that reach and affect new listeners and open up space for interpretation and intellectual games - all within the interplay of music, performance, and dance. From seemingly simple objects, the percussionists create a variety of musical terms while incorporating elements of the environment.


The cross-genre border crossers and brothers Kai & Marc Strobel follow visionary approaches and cooperate with exceptional artists and partners from culture, business, and society.

philosophy

EVERYTHING IS SOUND! 


Music is everywhere. Embedding sounds and noises in a holistic virtuoso work of art depict percussion's polychrome world. The multi-percussionists Kai & Marc Strobel create new forms of artistic expressions that reach and affect new listeners and open up space for interpretation and intellectual games - all within the interplay of music, performance, and dance. From seemingly simple objects, the percussionists create a variety of musical terms while incorporating elements of the environment.


The cross-genre border crossers and brothers Kai & Marc Strobel follow visionary approaches and cooperate with exceptional artists and partners from culture, business, and society.

cooperations & partners

the next generation

INT. BOUM PERCUSSION ACADEMY STUTTGART | GER

What are the best playing techniques? How do I structure my drum routine and prepare effectively for competitions and auditions?


The Boum-Percussion Academy at the Theaterhaus Stuttgart dedicates itself to these and more questions. Study with and learn from inspiring lecturers of the current field, meet like-minded artists from all over the world and perform together!

education cooperations

creating visions together!

BECOME A SPONSOR

Thanks to your contribution we carry out interdisciplinary projects with outstanding institutions and personalities of our time and open up new target groups. Your support enables the creation and preservation of creative freedom - the laboratory of prospective artistic formats.

pulse of tomorrow

FINEST SOUNDS SHAPING VISIONS

SENSIBLE & PASSIONATE FOR DETAILS

WELCOME TO BOUM-PERCUSSION

BOUM PERCUSSION

ACADEMY

OUR PORTFOLIO

thin

pulse of tomorrow

FINEST SOUNDS SHAPING VISIONS

SENSIBLE & PASSIONATE FOR DETAILS

WELCOME TO BOUM-PERCUSSION

BOUM PERCUSSION

ACADEMY

OUR PORTFOLIO

thin

philosophie

ALLES IST KLANG!

Musik ist überall. Töne und Geräusche zu transportieren, sie in ein virtuoses Gesamtkunstwerk einzubetten, beschreibt die polychrome Welt des Schlagwerk. Im Spannungsfeld von Musik, Performance und Tanz erschaffen die Multi-Percussionisten Klanggemälde, die neue Hörer*innen erreichen und Raum für Interpretation und Gedankenspiele eröffnen. Aus scheinbar simplen Objekten erschaffen die Schlagzeuger eine Vielfalt an musikalischen Ausdrucksmitteln und gehen dabei gezielt auf Elemente aus der Umgebung ein.


Als genreübergreifende Grenzgänger verfolgen die Brüder Kai & Marc ihre visionären Ansätze ebenfalls in Kooperation mit herausragenden Künstler*innen und Partner*innen aus Kultur, Wirtschaft & Gesellschaft.

philosophie

ALLES IST KLANG!

Musik ist überall. Töne und Geräusche zu transportieren, sie in ein virtuoses Gesamtkunstwerk einzubetten, beschreibt die polychrome Welt des Schlagwerk. Im Spannungsfeld von Musik, Performance und Tanz erschaffen die Multi-Percussionisten Klanggemälde, die neue Hörer*innen erreichen und Raum für Interpretation und Gedankenspiele eröffnen. Aus scheinbar simplen Objekten erschaffen die Schlagzeuger eine Vielfalt an musikalischen Ausdrucksmitteln und gehen dabei gezielt auf Elemente aus der Umgebung ein.


Als genreübergreifende Grenzgänger verfolgen die Brüder Kai & Marc ihre visionären Ansätze ebenfalls in Kooperation mit herausragenden Künstler*innen und Partner*innen aus Kultur, Wirtschaft & Gesellschaft.

kooperationen & partner

the next generation

INT. BOUM PERCUSSION ACADEMY STUTTGART | GER

Was sind die besten Spiel-Techniken? Wie gelingt mir die bestmögliche Vorbereitung für Wettbewerb & Probespiel? Wie strukturiere ich meinen Schlagzeug-Alltag?


All diesen und weiteren Themen widmet sich die internationale „Boum-Percussion Academy“ im Theaterhaus Stuttgart. Arbeite und lerne gemeinsam mit motivierten Dozenten, triff auf Künstler*innen aus der ganzen Welt und performt gemeinsam!!

education kooperationen

creating visions together!

Sponsor*in werden

Dank Ihrer Unterstützung realisieren wir interdisziplinäre Projekte mit herausragenden Institutionen & Persönlichkeiten unserer Zeit und erschließen neue Zielgruppen. Sie ermöglichen die Schaffung und Erhaltung kreativer Freiräume, das Denklabor künstlerischer Formate von Morgen.