the pulse of tomorrow

Your support enables the creation and preservation of creative freedom, a laboratory of prospective artistic formats. Thanks to your contribution, we carry out interdisciplinary projects with outstanding personalities and institutions across the globe. Please support us on the logistical execution of our projects and on expanding our musical sound varieties. Professional and trusting cooperation with our partners are essential to us. Every contribution is a step towards the future. We are happy to welcome you to the Boum-Percussion family and share our experiences exclusively with you.


Dare new things together? Just send us a message.

show your love for newcomers

Become a sponsor of the “Boum-Percussion Academy” Stuttgart. You will take on social responsibility by supporting a cultural event & by building bridges beyond the region. We want to strengthen Stuttgart as a cultural location in the long term in cooperation with our sponsors.

further funding opportunities: individual scholarships:

Enable one or more talented artists from disadvantaged backgrounds to visit the “Boum Percussion Academy” and its events by your commitment. Provide unforgettable moments to a younger generation and cover the costs of flight, accommodation, and participant fees.


For more information, please send us a message.

Downloads

Download our Exposé for the Boum Percussion Academy (German only).

der puls von morgen

Mit Ihrer Unterstützung realisieren wir interdisziplinäre Projekte gemeinsam mit herausragenden Persönlichkeiten & Institutionen und festigen Bindungen über Ländergrenzen hinaus. Unterstützen Sie uns in der logistischen Umsetzung unserer Projekte und helfen Sie uns, unsere musikalische Klangvielfalt zu erweitern. Eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partner*innen liegt uns dabei sehr am Herzen. Jeder Beitrag ist ein Schritt in Richtung Zukunft. Wir freuen uns, Sie in der Boum-Percussion Familie willkommen zu heißen und exklusiv teilhaben zu lassen.


Gemeinsam Neues wagen? Schicken Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht.

zeigen sie ihre liebe zum nachwuchs

Werden Sie Sponsor der „Boum-Percussion Academy“ Stuttgart. Sie übernehmen soziale Verantwortung durch die Förderung eines kulturellen Events & bauen Brücken über die Region hinaus. Mit unseren Sponsor*innen stärken wir langfristig gemeinsam den Kulturstandort Stuttgart.

weitere fördermöglichkeiten: individual-stipendium:

Ermöglichen Sie mit Ihrem Engagement eine*r oder mehreren talentierten Künstler*innen aus benachteiligten Verhältnissen den Besuch der „Boum-Percussion Academy“ und ihren Veranstaltungen. Schenken Sie dem Nachwuchs unvergessliche Momente durch Übernahme von Kosten für Flug, Unterkunft & Teilnehmerbeitrag.


Für nähere Details können Sie uns gerne eine Nachricht schicken.

Downloads

Laden Sie hier unser Exposé zur Boum Percussion Academy als PDF herunter.